You have the option to stop renewing your subscription at any time by clicking on the red text on the left-hand side under Billing. Once you have confirmed that you would like to cancel your subscription, this will be automatically noted in our system.
Attention: The subscription must be deactivated at least 4 weeks before departure, otherwise it will automatically renew.
If you have deactivated the automatic renewal of your subscription, this does not mean that your entry is also inactive. This remains "live" for the entire 12-month period; from Begin to the end of the subscription. If you would like to completely end the Internet appearance for your object, please go to the green field Deactivate under Objects .
You can always subscribe again with us; Simply contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org.